« Return to Franklin University Homepage

Login Here:

Oops. there was an error:
The user name/password combination entered is not recognized.
Remember my username on this computer

Not A Student?

Try out myFranklin now - Enter As Guest

When Franklin's fourth president, Dr. David R. Decker, took office in August 2007, he became immersed in the University's philosophy and mission. As a result, the basic tenets of Franklin's mission statement were distilled into four distinct cornerstones that will guide the University's decisions and direction into the future - ultimately to foster the academic and professional success of our students, faculty and staff.

Please Give Us Feedback - Email Us Comments & Requests